How do you do "I do"
 
When I cook food too hot, I usually have baked on food on the bottom of the pot...YIKES! I have never really known of a good way to get it off without having to use a scrub pad or copper scrubby thing. Well...good news...my life have been revolutionized. My mother got me a subscription to "Real Simple" magazine for my Birthday this year. As I was thumbing through it I found a solution to my problem.

If you have a tough baked on mess. Place a dryer sheet in the bottom cover with water and soak overnight. The next morning, the food will completely come off. All you have to do is take a basic sponge and clean with soap...


TA-DAH
Anna
3/17/2010 01:16:53 pm

Good thing we have the photos. I'd be lost without them! :) You can also put about an inch of water in the pan and put it back on the stove with heat. As it heats up to simmering/boiling just a scrape or two with a spatula or spoon will release everything.

Reply



Leave a Reply.